Gas

My sister and I sometimes give each words and then we write whatever comes to us. She gave me the word gas lol. this is what came to m 🙂

Oh lord!

What an embarrassing moment,

Here in public,

I look around to others with a puzzled look trying to divert the attention,

“Who was that?”

Oh No! I am blushing!

I try to visualize I am somewhere else..anywhere…

Not making an ass out of myself.

She is right there standing…

“Now I’ll never get a date!”

She approaches closer to me,

Gazing straight into my eyes,

She is ready to speak,

“Man I can only imagine!”

Her lips begin to move.

“Boy that stinks!”

-18/01/15

Location: Kos island, Greece.

Leave a Reply

