Otter Magic

I got my wish! ! got my wish! I was told there were otters in the lake but they only show themselves in the winter..and I freaken love otters. Shortly ago as I was walking on the dock admiring the beauty..I saw some ripples in the lake…didn’t think anything of it..five minutes after the neighbor comes out and asks me if I saw an otter…he says that his friend saw from the window so they ran out but they don’t see anything. They leave. I thought oh man I was right there and I missed it! I look around for a while…nothing. So I said “Universe wouldn’t be freaken awesome if I saw an otter? please, please!” I look over 5 seconds after and there is an otter…I got my wish! I got my wish!!!

03/06/16

Location: Redmond, Washington

Leave a Reply

