Dance: My FIRE

 

Dance: My Fire

Dance…

My drug,

My elixir,

My MMMMMMMM…………………….

Flyyyyy….

Go crazy!!!

Shake your hips,

Your butt,

Wave your hands,

Hop around.

Floating in the sky…

That is what it feels like,

High in joy!!!

What if everything felt like how I feel when I dance?

I wonder?

How dangerous and f…..g fun would that be?

Transferred to another world,

Among the sky,

Among space…

Drifting and floating,

Everything is possible,

Everything is feasible,

Twisting,

Swirling & turning.

A butterfly…

A dragonfly…

A tree…

I am all,

Within all,

In between all,

The birds,

The eagles,

The stars,

The sun.

I am a tribe,

I am a guide,

An explorer traveling around the world,

My movements know all cultures,

All ages,

All centuries,

It remembers,

It recalls…

It is all there,

Part of the movements,

Expressing,

Echoing all beats,

I know nothing else at this moment…only the elixir,

I am lost,

I am a ghost,

Then I am FIRE…

Blazing,

Absolutely NOTHING can control me,

Wild,

Ecstatic,

I am f…..g blazing fire!

 

DSC_0084-2

DSC_0004q.JPG

DSC_0042a.JPG

DSC_0082-2.JPG

DSC_0085-2.JPG

 

DSC_0158.JPG

DSC_0183-2.JPG

DSC_0199 (2).JPG

 

Location: Vancouver, Canada.

Leave a Reply

