Canadian Trick or Treat

 

I have never experienced a ‘proper” Halloween. Being in Greece we do not have it and the only other place I have lived where they have Halloween is Hawaii. However its not such a big deal there. So this year as I am visiting Canada I got to experience the beautiful Halloween decorations around all the homes and children going around doing trick or treat. I fully enjoyed that I had always wanted to see that and I must say yes the various little children in their cute costumes were adorable to watch 🙂

Hope everyone had a beautiful Halloween.

DSC_0525.JPG

DSC_0523.JPG

dsc_0524

DSC_0457.JPG

DSC_0515.JPG

Leave a Reply

