Nature’s Little Pleasures: Saturday:

 

I went forest exploring today. As I walked a few steps out the door there were these 5 squirrels on a tree a few steps away they were running up and down and after each other..just joy and playfulness…I had to go back to get my camera. By then they had more to other trees..aaahhh…they made me laugh so much  

Had a very nice walk in the forest this is the first time I have ever seen water iced over…I found it quite interesting especially seeing the roots of a tree under the ice. And on the way back I saw this beautiful woodpecker, they are so funny!

Here are some photos may you have a beautiful evening 🙂

DSC_0655.JPG

DSC_0656-2.JPG

DSC_0662.JPG

DSC_0663.JPG

DSC_0664.JPG

DSC_0668.JPG

DSC_0680.JPG

DSC_0682.JPG

DSC_0685.JPG

DSC_0693.JPG

DSC_0696.JPG

DSC_0700.JPG

DSC_0702.JPG

DSC_0705.JPG

DSC_0707.JPG

DSC_0708.JPG

DSC_0709.JPG

DSC_0711.JPG

DSC_0651.JPG

DSC_0652.JPG

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

