Do Whatever the Hell you Want:

 

    You know just before it was 23:45 (translation 11:45pm for those in U.S.) and I was sitting and doing some things that “need to get done,” or I rather get done now.” I was feeling “this is sooo boring!” I put some music on and here was this song. My body immediately felt “how fun!!! let’s dance!! Woohooo!! So I began dancing around the room in the dark. Of course it turned out to be more like 25 minutes 🙂 🙂 🙂

I invite you no matter what you think you are “suppose,” to be doing to take 4 minutes (just 4 minutes you can do it!) drop EVERYTHING, and STOP, close your eyes if you like and do whatever the hell you want! Whether it be dancing, singing, yelling, eating a piece of chocolate, sitting by a tree, having sex…ok maybe not that 4 minutes won’t due, hug someone, I don’t know whatever you feel at this moment!!! And if you are sleeping do it once you see this in the morning…GO!!!!!

Yayyyyyy!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

